Art Librarians in Action: A Call for Paper Presentations 

The Art Libraries Society of North America Southeast Chapter Conference in Birmingham, AL is right around the corner! Please consider submitting a paper proposal. We encourage you to share this announcement with colleagues at your state library association.

ARLIS/SE Chapter Conference
Paper Presentations
November 6-7, 2014
Birmingham, AL Read More →

Library School Students and New Professionals: A Call for Lightning Talk and Poster Presentations! 

Are you currently enrolled in library school and considering an arts specialization or newly employed as an art librarian?

The Art Libraries Society of North America’s Southeast Chapter (ARLIS/SE) invites current library school students and new professionals (less than 5 years in the profession) to submit poster presentation or lightning talk proposals for our upcoming conference in Birmingham, AL. Read More →

Colleagues: please save the date for ARLIS Southeast Chapter’s annual conference this fall in Birmingham!

ARLIS-SE 40th Annual Conference
Birmingham, AL
Thursday, November 6 – Friday, November 7

Conference Headquarters:
Tutwiler Hotel
2021 Park Place
Birmingham, AL 35203

Read More →